Gunna Adds On Eight Tracks For “WUNNA (Deluxe)” Ft. Young Thug, Future, Lil Uzi Vert


Almost exactly two months since he released his acclaimed album WUNNA, Gunna has returned with the deluxe edition. After teasing one of the new tracks listed on WUNNA (Deluxe), the Georgia rapper delivers the 26-track extended version. Gunna recently shared his updated tracklist with fans, so that comes as no surprise, but now we’re able to hear additional songs including “Street Sweeper” featuring Future, “Wunna Flow” with Yak Gotti, “One Watch” alongside Young Thug, and “Nothing 4 Free” with Nav, among others.

“The hardest thing of making the album was just releasing it and finding the best time and making sure all my lines were together to release,” Gunna previously said about crafting WUNNA. “That’s one of the main things you have to do as an artist, watch the timing and try to strategize everything out.” Check out Wunna (Deluxe) and let us know what you think of the additional eight tracks.


  1. 200 For Lunch
    2. Dollaz On My Head feat. Young Thug
    3. Wunna Flo feat. Yak Gotti
    4. Gimmick
    5. Feigning
    6. Street Sweeper feat. Future
    7. MOTW
    8. On Watch feat. Young Thug
    9. Argentina
    10. Sun Came Out
    11. Cooler Than a Bitch feat. Roddy Ricch
    12. Addys feat. Nechie
    13. Dirty Diana
    14. Nothing 4 Free feat. Nav
    15. Top Floor feat. Travis Scott
    16. Skybox
    17. Wunna
    18. Blindfold feat. Lil Baby
    19. Rockstar Bikers & Chains
    20. Met Gala
    21. Nasty Girl/On Camera
    22. I’m On Some
    23. Relentless feat. Lil Uzi Vert
    24. Don’t Play Around
    25. Do Better
    26. Far feat. Young Thug

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply